Contactpersonen Ambachtelijk Weekend 2017

Beveren:

mevrouw Stephany Van Heukelom

Grote Markt 2

9120 Beveren

+32 3 750 15 81

stephany.van.heukelom@beveren.be

 

Kruibeke:

mevrouw Isabelle Plasschaert

O.L.Vrouwplein 18

9150 Kruibeke

+32 3 740 02 17

isabelle.p@kruibeke.be

 

Lochristi:

mevrouw Jasmien Mees

Dorp-West 52

9080 Lochristi

+32 9 326 88 27

jasmien.mees@lochristi.be

 

Lokeren:

mevrouw Charlotte Inghels

Markt 2

9160 Lokeren

+32 9 340 94 03

charlotte.inghels@lokeren.be

 

Moerbeke-Waas:

mijnheer Geoffrey Dehaen

Lindenplaats 7

9180 Moerbeke-Waas

+32 492 15 29 05

vrijetijd@moerbeke.be

 

Sint-Gillis-Waas:

mijnheer Vik Audenaert

Stationsstraat 201 bus 1

9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas

+32 3 229 02 00

vik.audenaert@sint-gillis-waas.be

 

Sint-Niklaas:

Mevrouw Bea Van Bel

Grote Markt 45

9100 Sint-Niklaas

+32 3 778 35 02

bea.vanbel@sint-niklaas.be

 

Stekene:

mevrouw Helga Coone

Dorpsstraat 3

9190 Stekene

+32 3 790 03 67

toerisme@stekene.be

 

Temse:

mevrouw Rita Mets

Gemeentehuis Markt

9140 Temse

+32 3 771 51 31

rita.mets2@temse.be

 

Waasmunster:

mijnheer André De Lathouwer

Vierschaar 1

9250 Waasmunster

+32 52 46 95 23

andre.delathouwer@waasmunster.be

Nederland:

Monique De Bruijn

Steenstraat 37

4561 AR Hulst

+31 6 10 555 605

bezoekersmanagement@hulstnet.nleneer